Skip to content

New singles from Goldfrapp, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj & Taio Cruz

April 9, 2010

Alive will be Goldfrapp’s second single from their latest studio album, Head First after releasing Rocket as the first single. Choosing her fourth single is Rihanna. Rockstar 101 will be Rihanna’s fourth single from the album Rated R. There was a battle in choosing the fourth single – battle of song choice that is. Rihanna and management made a last-minute decision during her recent American Idol performance on April 7th, by choosing and performing Rockstar 101 over Te Amo.

Dirty Picture is a single by Taio Cruz. It will be released as the third single from his album Rokstarr. The song features guest vocals by Kesha. For the UK release of Kesha’s Animal, an alternate version of the song, entitled Dirty Picture Pt. 2 is included, where Kesha replaces Cruz on the first verse. Another new comer in the music industry and making headlines is Nicki Minaj. Massive Attack is the debut single from American rapper and singer Nicki Minaj’s debut album. The song also features rapper & song-writer Sean Garrett.

Download all four new singles above here.

Goldfrapp – Alive

Taio Cruz Ft. Ke$ha – Dirty Picture

Nicki Minaj – Massive Attack

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: