Skip to content

Toni Braxton new songs from Pulse album leaked

March 31, 2010

Toni Braxton recently told Digitalspy that since a few songs have leaked from her upcoming album, Pulse, she have decided to hit the studio to record new tracks. Since then, new songs from the album keeps leaking…here are five new tracks (In The Morning, Lookin’ At Me, Save MeWhy Won’t You Love Me and You Got It) produced for the album. Not quite sure if these five are the ones included or excluded in the album.

All these five tracks are absolutely beautiful – but in comparison to the classic Toni Braxton sounds (in the likes of Unbreak My Heart, Another Sad Love Song) – these tracks has a more contemporary/pop vibe to it. Pulse will be released worldwide in between 4th-10th May 2010.  Download all these five tracks here.  In the meantime, enjoy my favourite track among these five tracks, Why Won’t You Love Me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: