Skip to content

Adam Lambert in hopes to impress fans with help of predominant pop hit makers

November 21, 2009


For Your Entertainment is the debut album from American artist and American Idol Season 8 runner-up, Adam Lambert. The album includes The theme song of 2012 movie – Time For Miracles, released recently in October and the song written by Lady Gaga, Fever. The album features Soaked, written by Matthew Bellamy of Muse and Music Again written by Justin Hawkins from The Darkness. Lambert also co-wrote four of the songs on the album: Strut, Aftermath, Pick U Up and Broken Open. On November 16, it was announced that Whataya Want From Me would serve as the second single – a song written by Pink, Max Martin and Shellback. Download new Adam Lambert songs (including Time For Miracles, Fever, Broken Open, For Your Entertainment and the upcoming single Whataya Want From Me) here .

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: