Skip to content

John Mayer & Jordin Sparks contributes in Guy Sebastian’s new album

October 24, 2009

Guy SebastianAustralian Idol winner, Guy Sebastian, released a new album called Like It Like That.  The highly anticipated new album from Guy Sebastian which features the smash title track Like It Like That – it’s first single of the album. Guy’s fifth studio album is a collection of original songs influenced by the experience of The Memphis Album, and Guy’s love of classic soul and R&B music. Guy has collaborated with David Ryan Harris and John Mayer who lends his prowess playing guitar and singing backing vocals on a number of tracks. Mayer and Sebastian have both recorded several songs in the United States. The album also includes Art Of Love, a duet with Jordin Sparks, which will be the second single.

Guy Sebastian Like It Like That Track-List

1. Like it Like That
2. All to Myself
3. Art of Love (featuring Jordin Sparks)
4. Attention
5. Magic
6. Bring Yourself
7. Never Hold You Down
8. Fail to Mention
9. Never Be You
10. Coming Home
11. Undo
12. Perfection

Download Art of Love feat. Jordin Sparks here .
Download Perfection here .

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: